Paris is the most beautiful in the rain.

I love you Woody Allen. 

I just finished watching Midnight in Paris. I loved it. I liked the concept of how Owen Wilson was pining for Paris in the 1920s and how it would have been great to be apart of that era. I feel the same some times when I get caught up in the historical fictions I love to read. I love reading about what early Toronto or Oshawa used to be like – or what the time of Kings and Queens would be like. 

It is crazy to think the our generation isn’t creating a new art form or changing our society or culture. Because we are. The whole idea of social media and a public open life has been developed by our generation. 

Leave a Reply

